Le Budwig Center – Les Traitements Anti-Cancéreux Naturels et Complémentaires

À la clinique oncologique de Budwig Center, nous offrons des traitements naturels et complémentaires contre le cancer. Nous nous soucions de chacun de nos patients et nous essayons de trouver les meilleurs solutions pour les aider.

Comment le Budwig Center est-il différent?

Le Budwig Center a un personnel hautement qualifié et professionnel qui analysera, évaluera et gérera les thérapies et les regimes alimentaires les plus appropriés pour chacun de ses patients. Notre préoccupation principale, pendant toute la durée de nos programmes, est le bien-etre du patient. C’est pour cela que notre traitement est toujours individualisé, amical et bien pensé.

Les Traitements Naturels de Cancer

La médecine naturelle (comme l’homéopathie, la phytothérapie et les remèdes naturels)  présente de nombreux avantages et n’a pratiquement aucun effet secondaire négatif. En combinaison avec les traitements cliniques, la médecine naturelle améliore considérablement la santé de nos patients, leur système immunitaire et les effets de leur traitement conventionnel.

Notre Équipe

Notre équipe de médecins et de spécialistes de la santé vient de différents pays du monde. Nous parlons anglais, espagnol, français, russe et ukrainien. Cette diversité de culture et de langue aide nos patients qui nous rendent visite à se sentir à l’aise, comme ils sont encore chez eux, pendant leur séjour avec nous.

Les Traitements Cliniques

Nous disposons d’un équipement de haute technologie dans notre clinique. Voici une sélection de nos traitements:

  • L’hyperthermie
  • La détoxification des pieds
  • La thérapie par paires biomagnétiques 

Les Soins aux Patients

Afin de suivre efficacement et précisément les progrès de chaque patient, nous avons intégré le système de scanner GSR. Nous essayons également de maintenir une relation étroite avec chaque patient par téléphone et par courriel. Nous n’acceptons qu’un nombre minimum de patients pour nous assurer que nous leur accordons une attention personnelle et qu’ils se sentent chez eux.

Le Régime Alimentaire et la Cuisine de Budwig

L’un des principaux piliers du protocole Budwig est une alimentation saine et équilibrée. Pour que nos patients le comprennent parfaitement, nous avons transformé nos installations pour incorporer une cuisine complète afin de démontrer et d’enseigner la préparation des recettes approuvées par le protocole Budwig. Nous utilisons toujours des produits 100% naturels et biologiques pour profiter pleinement de tous les nutriments, vitamines et minéraux nécessaires.

Notre Localisation

L’Espagne fait partie des dix pays du monde où l’espérance de vie est la plus élevée, avec une durée de vie moyenne de 82 ans. Le climat extraordinaire, l’incroyable régime méditerranéen et la fantastique communauté sociale rendent l’Espagne l’un des pays les plus populaires d’Europe pour les vacances et les loisirs. Il n’est pas surprenant que de nombreux visiteurs décident de ne pas partir.

Comme la Dr Johanna Budwig, beaucoup de spécialistes et oncologues recommandent aujourd’hui l’exercice quotidien et des bains de soleil modérés comme éléments essentiels du traitement du cancer. Le Budwig Center est idéalement situé pour cela. Nous avons entre 9 et 10 mois de soleil toute l’année, une température confortable, des plages et un superbe environnement pour guérir et récupérer.

Submit A Comment

Votre adresse électronique sera masquée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués d'un *.

Recent Posts

10 RAISONS POUR LESQUELLES BEAUCOUP DE GENS CHOISISSENT LE CENTRE BUDWIG

La massothérapie rythmique, qu’est-ce que c’est?

Programmes de soins à domicile au Budwig Center

Programme Spécial pour la Santé et Adhésions à Budwig

Download Budwig Guide

Helpful Links

Doctor Johanna Budwig Bio

Budwig Diet & Food Plan

Contact Us

Testimonial

Download the FREE Budwig Guide

Enter your email address and we'll send you the Free Guide as well as occasional updates and tips regarding the Budwig Protocol. Thanks for subscribing! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

The Budwig Center advances in Complementary Natural Treatments for Cancer

Home/budwig recipes, Budwig-Kitchen, Natural medicine, Natural remedies, treatments, welcome/The Budwig Center advances in Complementary Natural Treatments for Cancer

The Budwig Center advances in Complementary Natural Treatments for Cancer

Budwig Center, Natural Treatments for Cancer

The sun, natural medicine, the budwig protocol and the best specialists as complements for your cancer treatment.

At the budwig center oncological clinic, we are concerned about each and every one of our patients and we try to find the best solutions to help them.

Medical staff:

Doctors, oncologists, homeopaths, psychotherapists, nutritionists, naturopaths and specialists trained in natural therapies.

The Budwig Center has a highly qualified and professional staff who will analyze, evaluate and manage the therapies, treatments, and diets best suited for each case. Our primary concern for the entire duration of our programs is the patient’s well-being, that’s the reason our treatment is always personal, friendly and thoughtful.

Experts in natural medicine:

Natural medicine (homeopathy, phytotherapy, natural remedies,…) has many advantages and has almost zero negative side-effects. Natural medicine, in combination with clinical treatments significantly improves our patient’s health, immune system, and the effects of their conventional treatment.

Our Team:

The Budwig staff is comprised of a professional team from various countries around the world. English, Spanish, French, Russian and Ukrainian are the languages our team can speak. This diversity of culture and language helps our patients who visit us from all over the globe to feel comfortable and at home during a very sensitive period in their lives.

Clinical treatments:

Budwig Center, Natural Treatments for Cancer, clinical treatmens and programs

We have state-of-the-art equipment in our clinic. For our programs and treatments, we have the best in hyperthermia, colonic irrigation, foot detox, Biomagnetic Pair therapy and other therapies that our Doctors will prescribe and manage properly for our patients.

Patient care:

In order to monitor the progress of each patient efficiently and thoroughly, we have recently incorporated the GSR scan system. We also try to maintain a close relationship with each patient by phone and email. We accept a minimum amount of patients at a time to make sure we can give them the personalized attention required and that these feel at home.

Budwig diet and kitchen:

One of our main pillars is the Budwig protocol and diet. To ensure that our patients understand it completely, we have upgraded our installations to include a complete kitchen where we demonstrate and teach how to prepare the Budwig approved recipes. We always use 100% natural and organic products to take full advantage of all the nutrients, vitamins, and minerals required.

Our location:

Spain is among the top 10 nation in the world with the highest life expectancy, with an average lifespan of 82 years. The extraordinary climate, the wonderful Mediterranean diet, and excellent social community makes Spain currently one of the most chosen places for vacations and leisure in Europe. Not surprising that that many visitors decide to stay.

Just like Dr. Johanna Budwig, many specialists and oncologists today recommend daily exercise and moderate sunbathing as essential elements for cancer treatment. The Budwig Center is ideally located for this. We have between 9-10 months of Sun all year-round, comfortable temperature, beaches, all in a superb environment to have your treatment.

About the Author:

A vibrant and hard-working naturopathic therapist that is always willing to help her patients find the solution that fits their needs. Speaks English, Spanish and French, has a background in nutrition and business administration so is therefore in charge of translating medical consultations for patients that come to the clinic as well as coordinating their treatment plan.